Monthly Archives: July 2011

On using psuedonyms

Being anonymous is important to me. Imagine if Batman admitted he was Bruce Wayne, what would happen to his loved ones? Will his business be suddenly attacked as well? Are people still willing to do business with an admitted vigilante? Probably some would, but most would suddenly change the way they act around him. There’s […]

Why you should take breaks

Music is the silence between the notes. –Claude Debussy Taking breaks is something I don’t normally do at work. I would like to do as much work as I can to ensure that I get good stats and somehow please my manager. However, I’ve noticed that towards the end of my shift, I would suddenly […]

This is what makes you and I different and the same

When I write something, it feels like I’m putting a part of me in front of myself. Not necessarily just thoughts and feelings, but the way I talk and read at times. Is it too much or much too little? Am I writing the “right” way or getting off tangent? Do I need to take […]